Union Fédéraliste des Communautés Ethniques Européennes
Choisissez votre langue
  • EN
  • DE
  • DK
  • FR
  • HU
  • RU
  • TR

The Presidium

FUEN Presidium 2022-2025

President Loránt Vincze, MEP, International Secretary of the Democratic Alliance of Hungarians in Romania/Romániai Magyar Demokrata Szövetség (RMDSZ), Hungarian Minority in Romania.
Email: lorant.vincze@fuen.org 

Vice President Olivia Schubert,Vice Chairwoman of the National Self-Government of Germans in Hungary/Landesselbstverwaltung der Ungarndeutschen, German minority in Hungary.
Email: olivia.schubert@fuen.org

 

Vice President Daniel Alfreider, Deputy Governor of the Autonomous Province of Bolzano Südtirol, Vice Chairman of the South Tyrolean People’s Party/Südtiroler Volkspartei (SVP), Ladin in South Tyrol, Italy.
Email: daniel.alfreider@fuen.org

Vice President Bernard Gaida, Representative of the VdG Board of Directors for international cooperation, Association of the German Socio-Cultural Societies in Poland/Verband der Deutschen sozial-kulturellen Gesellschaften in Polen (VdG), German minority in Poland.
Email: bernard.gaida@fuen.org 

Vice President Gösta Toft, former Secretary of the political party Slesvigsk Parti (SP) and Chairman of the Social Services in Nordschleswig, Federation of Germans in Northern Schleswig/Bund Deutscher Nordschleswiger (BDN), German Minority in Denmark.
Email: toft@fuen.org

Vice President Bahne Bahnsen, former chairman of the Frisian Association/Friisk Foriining, North Frisian in Germany.
Email: bahne.bahnsen@fuen.org 

Vice President Nabi Ibraimtzik, Vice President of the Federation of the Western Thrace Turks in Europe/Avrupa Bati Trakya Türk Federasyonu (ABTTF), Turkish Minority in Greece.
Email: nabi.ibraimtzik@fuen.org 

President of the Youth of European Nationalities/Jugend Europäischer Volksgruppen (YEN/JEV) Andor Barabás, Hungarian and German minority in Romania.
Email: andor.barabas@yeni.org 

   

 

COMMUNIQUÉ DE PRESSE