Federal Union of European Nationalities
Select your language
  • EN
  • DE
  • DK
  • FR
  • HU
  • RU
  • TR

European Dialogue Forum

FUEN‘s goals include the establishment of a political representation at the European Parliament. Together with members of the European Parliament and the Youth of European Nationalities (YEN), FUEN established the European Dialogue Forum in 2008.

The Forum is a body currently composed of seven representatives of FUEN and two representatives of YEN, including the two presidents. Its members are elected for  a three-year period.

The European Dialogue Forum 2022-2025:

Mr Loránt Vincze, President of the Federal Union of European Nationalities, Romania
Mr Andor Barabás (until 2024), President of the Youth of European Nationalities (YEN), Romania
Mr Louis Albert-Becker (since 2024), President of the Youth of European Nationalities (YEN), France
Mr Christoph Graf, Youth of European Nationalities, Germany
Mr Jens A. Christiansen, South Schleswig Association (SSF), Germany
Mr Sterica Fudulea, Arman Community in Romania (Fara Armãneascã dit România), Romania
Mr Bernard Gaida, Association of German Social Cultural Societies in Poland (VdG), Poland
Ms Dóra Emese Szilágyi, Democratic Alliance of Hungarians in Romania (RMDSZ), Romania
Ms Olivia Schubert, National Self-Government of Germans in Hungary (LdU), Hungary
Mr Mihály Debreceni, Cultural Association of Hungarians in Subcarpathia (KMKSZ), Ukraine
Mr Volodymyr Leysle, Council of the Germans of Ukraine (RDU), Ukraine