Federal Union of European Nationalities
Select your language
  • EN
  • DE
  • DK
  • FR
  • HU
  • RU
  • TR

Call for competition to Robert Schuman Prizes 2021

The Robert Schuman Prizes will be awarded in the spring of 2021 to the authors of an original text that, following the Robert Schuman Declaration of 9 May 1950, proposes a new step forward in the progress of the European Union from 2021 onwards. The jury will award several prizes of 5,000, 3,000, 2,000 and 1,000 euros. The prizes are open to authors of all nationalities, but the texts must be written in one of Robert Schuman's languages, either French, German, Luxembourgish or English.

Texts may be submitted by a natural or a legal person, by an institution, by a group of persons or institutions. The texts should be sent in .pdf format by email to the following address by 2nd February 2021 at the latest: centre-robert-schuman@centre-robert-schuman.org.

Download here the presentation dossier: